+373 533 74155

Club activity

Club activities are carried out within the framework of our Jewish center. Along with traditional events for community members, there are children's and youth clubs.

AJT JUNIOR is a Sunday kids club for the so-called juniors - kids aged 5-12.

In our club, in an easy game form, the guys take their first steps into the world of Jewish tradition, in a relaxed atmosphere they receive Jewish knowledge (this is how we combine the concepts of holidays, traditions with their meanings and meanings) in order to freely feel like a part of the community in the future.

AJT JUNIOR gives children the opportunity to:

  • Zshow your talents and skills by participating in regular creative workshops and outdoor events
  • Zdevelop your athletic and intellectual abilities in exciting games and activities
  • Zfind true friends among community peers

Keren team is a modern youth club that promotes the socialization of teenagers and young people. In our club there is an opportunity to learn something new, develop yourself and share knowledge with others.

In the Keren team, teenagers and young people have the opportunity to acquire new skills and grow in the direction that is interesting for them, share their knowledge and abilities with others. Moreover, each member of the club has the opportunity to open up, show their leadership qualities, lead a project that is close to him in subject matter and spirit.

  • ZAccess to education and new skills
  • ZUseful acquaintances
  • ZParticipation in projects and trips
  • ZParticipation in seminars, festivals and volunteer events
6 days ago

On Sunday evening, July 7, our young members of the Community from the AJT Junior children's club escaped the heat in the cinema🎥. The guys watched a fascinating cartoon about human feelings and emotions. After the screening, there was a heated discussion of the film, where everyone was able to speak about the importance of feelings in our lives. #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

1 month ago

🌾 These days we celebrate Shavuot. Shavuot, also known as the Feast of Weeks, is one of the key holidays in the Jewish calendar. The celebration of Shavuot includes several traditions and customs. 🥛 one of them is to eat dairy products. This symbolizes the purity and novelty of the acquired knowledge and Torah. Therefore, today our team of young members of the AJT JUNIOR Community visited the Parkansky dairy plant "Blagoda". During the excursion, the guys saw how production works, visited various workshops, saw how kefir, cheese and feta cheese are made, and learned interesting facts about these products. The exciting excursion was a breeze. And in the finale, the guys received delicious gifts from the plant! 🍧 We express our gratitude to @blagoda.pmmk Parkansky MMK "Blagoda" for the hospitality! 🇮🇱 May this time of celebration become a source of inspiration, strengthening faith and unity for all of us. We wish you all health, happiness and peace in your homes. 🎉Chag Shavuot Sameach! #AJTTIR #Hesedclub #Shavuot #Jewish

1 month ago

This Sunday, our youngest members of the Community - the AJT JUNIUOR boys - visited the cinema. A fascinating film about a summer camp gave a lot of emotions and inspired the team to create their own summer camp!🤗 Also, the guys, before and after the film, discussed the upcoming holiday of Shavuot.🥛 Everyone shared their thoughts on how it can be held and what is needed for this. So we already have plans for celebrating Shavuot 😉 #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

1 month ago

Today our youngest members of the Community from the AJT JUNIOR club visited the contact zoo @zoopark.belkapmr "PMR Squirrel".🐿 The trip was timed to coincide with World Children's Day. The children not only talked to a variety of animals, but also discussed how to care for them and protect rare species from extinction. Our team also learned several new words in Hebrew on the topic “Animals”. Fluffy and prickly, slippery and clawed, very nimble and slow - each of the animals has found its admirer. The guys couldn’t part with their pets for a long time and were full of joy and positive emotions. #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

2 months ago

On the 18th of Iyar, on the 33rd day of the Omer, Jews celebrated Lag B'Omer!🌈 This is a holiday when they have picnics and other fun, burn bonfires and shoot arrows. These and many other activities awaited the guys of the AJT JUNIUOR team at the LAG BA-OMER festive event at the Cristiano camp in Moldova! On May 26, at the invitation of Synagogue.MD - Sennaya, we attended an unforgettable celebration, which gave us the opportunity to get together and feel the strength of our unity. In the spacious, cozy territory of the camp, children were treated to master classes in archery, a variety of active entertainment, sports games, an extensive animation program, dancing, and of course the lighting of a huge bonfire!🔥 🪬We express our sincere gratitude to our friends and colleagues of the Sennaya Synagogue for a wonderful holiday and unforgettable emotions! Chag Lag Ba-Omer Sameach! #AJTTIR #lagbaomer #Hesedclub

2 months ago

In a few days, Israel will celebrate Independence Day! On May 14, 1948, with the expiration of the British Mandate, the leadership of the Jewish Yishuv proclaimed the creation of the State of Israel. After a two-thousand-year hiatus, Jewish national independence was restored. Independence Day is traditionally a day of mass recreation, folk festivals, and outdoor picnics. That is why today's Sunday meeting of the guys from the AJT JUNIOR club was held at the Pobeda recreation park. Our juniors gathered to have fun and celebrate the upcoming holiday together. First, a team of young members of the Community splashed out their energy on the attractions of the "Jungle Park", and after that the guys made children's weather vanes, decorating them with the main symbols of Israel. Congratulations to everyone on the upcoming Independence Day of Israel! Am Israel Hai! #JDC #AJTTIR

2 months ago

On the eve of the Great Victory Day, Hesed’s young clients from AJT JUNIOR held the “Congratulate a Veteran on Victory” campaign and visited veterans and home front workers. Greeting cards, flowers and gifts were prepared for veterans. The congratulations did not leave anyone indifferent. Children of war are a huge generation deprived of childhood. Only from them can we learn what they experienced together with their country and its defenders. Congratulations to the elderly on Victory Day are a tribute to the memory of those who suffered a difficult time during the war. These are those who survived the difficult war and post-war years and still demonstrate by their example an example of courage, love of life and perseverance. We congratulate everyone on the holiday of May 9, Victory Day and wish you peace and prosperity! #JDC #AJTTIR

3 months ago

Our young AJT JUNIORs celebrated their Passover Seder. One of the most important holidays of the Jewish calendar was celebrated according to all the rules: at the beginning of the Seder, the girls lit candles, and the boys said a blessing on grape juice and matzo.... The holiday continued in the company of talented animators who prepared a program taking into account all the features of the Passover holiday. The guys had a lot of fun: they held a Seder, and then played, sang and danced. Our Passover Junior Seder was held in an atmosphere of absolute joy. #JDC #AJTTIR #Hesedclub #passover

3 months ago

Today was a busy and very interesting day for the guys from the AJT JUNIOR team. We consolidated all our knowledge on Passover, carried out the preparation necessary for the holiday - we looked for chametz and destroyed it. And then the juniors began preparing their own glasses and kearah for the upcoming Seder. The creative process was interesting and exciting for everyone. After all the efforts, the children were treated to a delicious lunch. AJT JUNIOR is ready for Passover! #JDC #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

3 months ago

Today, young representatives of our Community, as part of the World Good Deeds Day, visited a shelter for homeless animals in the city of Bendery. Cereals and medicines, so necessary in the daily life of the shelter, were purchased as a gift to the shelter. The guys from Hesed saw with their own eyes how hard the work of the shelter workers was and helped in landscaping the area. The representative of the shelter, Tatyana Vladimirovna, gave a tour, showing the vast territory of the shelter and its inhabitants. Most of them are accident victims, mutilated animals that require special care. The guys' emotions were overflowing with sympathy for the cute tails. Having returned from the shelter, the guys could not leave for a long time; they shared their impressions in Hesed. Ziua Faptelor Bune 2024 #HesedTiraspol #AJTTIR

3 months ago

World Health Day is celebrated annually on April 7th. The date was not chosen by chance. It was on this day in 1948 that the Constitution of the World Health Organization (WHO) came into force. Our company of juniors AJT CLUB was pleased to actively celebrate this holiday in the fresh air. On the sports ground of the Catherine Park, the children were treated to games, relay races, riddles on the topic of sports and health, and a lot of active entertainment. Having competed in agility and speed in various relay races, our young clients found activities to suit their interests: some played football, others played tennis and badminton. The girls danced to the music and demonstrated their flexibility in acrobatic exercises. And, of course, we talked about the importance of a healthy lifestyle and the role of physical education and sports in it. We wish everyone good health! #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

3 months ago

🥳The Purim holiday has passed, but in the month of Adar it is customary to increase the fun, so today the AJT JUNIOR guys had fun from the heart and showed their creativity at a fascinating master class on painting honey gingerbread cookies🍯🍪. 🎭Especially for us @mom_shef_md_ made unique gingerbread masks, one of the symbols of the Purim holiday, from high-quality products.🎉 The guys painted and decorated them by hand, showing their imagination and creativity. Each of the guys turned out to have amazingly beautiful masks. This is how we celebrated Purim brightly and deliciously. #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

4 months ago

Our children felt the holiday of real fun and joy by visiting the festive event "Purim" in Synagogue.MD - Sennaya. A bright, cheerful performance with animators and cheerful music, competitions and dances, face painting and of course traditional cookies "Homentashen" - all these are components of an unforgettable holiday that we will remember for a long time! #HESEDCLUB #AJTTIR

4 months ago

🎉 Our friendly AJT JUNIUOR team celebrated Purim, a merry holiday of joy and fun, masks and carnival, more fun and brightly than ever! 🎭At the invitation of the Jewish Community of Moldova, our youngest members of the Community took part in the traditional Purimshpil, which took place in Chisinau. ✨️The process of preparing for the performance was labor-intensive, and the debut itself was very exciting, but the guys did a great job, demonstrating all their acting and vocal talents, captivating the audience with their charisma, bright acting, and elegant costumes! 🏆Our creative team won the main award in the category “Best Costume Production!”🎉🎉🎉 The guys will now have enough emotions and impressions until the next Purim! Chag Purim Sameach! #AJTTIR #Hesedclub #purim #Purimshpil

4 months ago

Today the AJT JUNIOR children's club was in full swing. Having refreshed their memory of the commandments of the Purim holiday, our juniors set about preparing a theatrical performance for the Purimshpil... The guys diligently learned the roles and enthusiastically came up with stage costumes for themselves. Although Purim is the most joyful holiday, preparing for it is not an easy task. #JDC #Hesedclub #AJTTIR

4 months ago

Last Sunday our juniors began active preparations for the Purim holiday. The guys watched an educational video about the holiday and its traditions, and then began writing a script for a performance on Purimspiel. In addition, on the eve of the March 8 holiday, we managed to make cards for our beloved mothers. And at the end of our meeting, after a delicious snack, we began to master conversational Hebrew, learned basic phrases for greetings and practiced new skills in dialogues. The meeting was fun and very productive. The guys were charged with positive emotions and new knowledge. #JDC #Hesedclub #AJTTIR

5 months ago

The next Sunday meeting of our Ajt JUNIOR club was full of creativity and surprises. The guys learned that, it turns out, there is such a holiday as “World Fairy Tales Day.” Together we discussed how fairy tales are treated in Jewish culture, discussed the story “Yosef Honoring the Sabbath,” molded our fairy-tale characters from plasticine and even came up with mini-fairy tales for them. #JDC #AJTTIR #Heseclub

+373 533 74155

Клубная активность

В рамках нашего еврейского центра осуществляется клубная деятельность. На ряду с традиционными мероприятиями для членов общин, действуют детские и молодёжные клубы.

AJT JUNIOR – это воскресный детский клуб для так называемых юниоров – ребят 5-12 лет.

В нашем клубе в легкой игровой форме ребята делают свои первые шаги в мир еврейской традиции, в непринуждённой обстановке получают еврейские знания (так мы объединяем понятия праздников, традиций с их смыслами и значениями), чтобы в дальнейшем свободно ощущать себя частью общины.

AJT JUNIOR предоставляет ребятам возможность:

  • Zпроявить свои таланты и умения, участвуя в регулярных творческих мастер-классах и выездных мероприятиях
  • Zразвить свои спортивные и интеллектуальные способности в увлекательных играх и занятиях
  • Zнайти верных друзей среди сверстников общины

Keren team – современный молодежный клуб , который способствует социализации подростков и молодежи. В нашем клубе есть возможность обучиться чему-то новому, развить себя и поделиться знаниями с другими.

В Keren team у подростков и молодежи есть возможность приобрести новые навыки и расти в том направлении, которое интересно именно им, делиться своими знаниями и способностями с другими. Более того, у каждого участника клуба есть возможность раскрыться, проявить свои лидерские качества, возглавить проект, близкий ему по тематике и духу.

  • ZДоступ к образованию и новым навыкам
  • ZПолезные знакомства
  • ZУчастие в проектах и поездках
  • ZУчастие в семинарах, фестивалях и волонтёрских акциях
6 дней назад

Воскресным вечером 7 июля наши юные члены Общины из детского клуба AJT Junior спасались от жары в кинотеатре🎥. Ребята просмотрели увлекательный мульт о человеческих чувствах и эмоциях. После просмотра было бурное обсуждение фильма, где каждый смог высказаться о важности чувств в нашей жизни. #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

1 месяц назад

🌾 В эти дни мы празднуем Шавуот. Шавуот, также известный как Праздник недели, является одним из ключевых праздников в еврейском календаре. Празднование Шавуота включает несколько традиций и обычаев. 🥛 один из них - есть молочные продукты. Это символизирует чистоту и новизну полученных знаний и Торы. Поэтому сегодня наша команда юных членов Общины AJT JUNIOR посетила Парканский молочный комбинат "Благода". В ходе экскурсии ребята посмотрели как устроено производство, посетили различные цеха, увидели как изготавливаются кефир, сыр и брынза, узнали интересные факты об этих продуктах. Увлекательная экскурсия прошла на одном дыхании. А в финале ребята получили вкусные презенты от комбината! 🍧 Выражаем благодарность @blagoda.pmmk Парканскому ММК "Благода" за гостеприимство! 🇮🇱 Пусть это время праздника станет для всех нас источником вдохновения, укрепления веры и единства. Желаем всем здоровья, счастья и мира в ваших домах. 🎉Хаг Шавуот Самеах! #AJTTIR #Hesedclub #Shavuot #Jewish

1 месяц назад

В это воскресенье наши самые юные члены Общины - ребята AJT JUNIUOR посетили кинотеатр. Увлекательный фильм о летнем лагере подарил море эмоций и вдохновил команду на создание своего летнего лагеря!🤗 Также ребята, до и после фильма, обсуждали приближающийся праздник Шавуот.🥛 Каждый делился мыслью о том, как его можно провести и что для этого необходимо. Так что планы на празднование Шавуот у нас уже есть😉 #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

1 месяц назад

Сегодня наши самые юные члены Общины из клуба AJT JUNIOR посетили контактный зоопарк @zoopark.belkapmr "Белка ПМР ".🐿 Поход был приурочен к Всемирному дню защиты детей. Ребята не только пообщались с самыми разными животными, но и обсуждали, как нужно ухаживать за ними и защищать от исчезновения редкие виды животных. А также наша команда выучила несколько новых слов на иврите по теме " Животные". Пушистые и колючие, скользкие и когтистые, очень шустрые и медлительные - каждый из зверьков нашел своего обожателя. Ребята долго не могли расстаться с питомцами и были полны радости и положительных эмоций. #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

2 месяца назад

18 ияра, в 33-й день Омера, евреи отметили Лаг ба-Омер!🌈 Это праздник, когда устраивают пикники и прочие увеселения, жгут костры и стреляют из лука. Именно эти и многие другие активности ждали ребят команды AJT JUNIUOR на праздничном мероприятии ЛАГ БА-ОМЕР в лагере "Cristiano" в Молдове! 26 мая по приглашению Synagogue.MD - Сенная мы посетили незабываемое торжество, которое дало нам возможность собраться вместе и почувствовать силу нашего единства. На просторной, уютной территории лагеря детей ждали мастер-классы по стрельбе из лука, разнообразные активные развлечения, спортивные игры, обширная анимационная программа, танцы, ну и конечно зажжение огромного костра!🔥 🪬Выражаем искреннюю благодарность нашим друзьям и коллегам Сенной Синагоги за прекрасный праздник и незабываемые эмоции! Хаг Лаг ба-Омер Самеах! #AJTTIR #lagbaomer #Hesedclub

2 месяца назад

Через несколько дней Израиль отметит День Независимости! 14 мая 1948 года, с истечением срока британского мандата, руководство еврейского ишува провозгласило создание Государства Израиль. После двухтысячелетнего перерыва еврейская национальная независимость была восстановлена. День Независимости традиционно является днем массового отдыха, народных гуляний, пикников на открытом воздухе. Именно поэтому сегодняшняя воскресная встреча ребят из клуба AJT JUNIOR прошла в парке отдыха "Победа". Наши джуниоры собрались чтобы повеселиться и вместе отметить грядущий праздник. Сначала команда юных членов Общины выплеснула свою энергию на аттракционах "Джунгли парка", а после ребята мастерили детские флюгера, украшая их главными символами Израиля. Поздравляем всех с наступающим Днем Независимости Израиля! Ам Израиль Хай! #JDC #AJTTIR

2 месяца назад

В преддверии Великого Дня Победы юные клиенты Хэсэда из AJT JUNIOR провели акцию «Поздравь ветерана с победой» и посетили ветеранов и тружеников тыла. Для ветеранов были подготовлены поздравительные открытки, цветы и подарки. Поздравления не оставили равнодушными. Дети войны - это огромное, лишённое детства поколение. Только от них мы можем узнать, что они пережили вместе со своей страной и её защитниками. Поздравление пожилых людей с Днем Победы - дань уважения и памяти тех, на долю которых выпало тяжелое время войны. Это те, кто пережил тяжелые военные и послевоенные годы, своим примером до сих пор демонстрирует пример мужества, жизнелюбия и стойкости. Поздраляем всех с праздником 9 мая, Днем Победы и желаем мира и благополучия! #JDC #AJTTIR

3 месяца назад

Наши юные Джуниоры AJT JUNIOR отметили свой Седер Песах. Один из самых важных праздников еврейского календаря был отмечен по всем правилам: в начале Седера девочки зажгли свечи, а мальчики произнесли благословение на виноградный сок и мацу.... Праздник продолжался в компании талантливых аниматоров, приготовивших программу с учётом всех особенностей праздника Песах. Ребята веселились от души: провели Седер, а после играли, пели и танцевали . Наш Седер Песах Джуниор прошёл в атмосфере абсолютной радости. #JDC #AJTTIR #Hesedclub #passover

3 месяца назад

Сегодня для ребят из команды AJT JUNIOR был насыщенный и очень интересный день. Мы закрепили все свои знания по Песаху, провели необходимую для праздника подготовку - искали хамец и уничтожали его. А затем джуниоры принялись подготавливать собственные бокалы и кеару для предстоящего Седера. Творческой процесс был интересен и увлекателен для всех. После всех стараний детей ждал вкусный обед. AJT JUNIOR к празднику Песах готовы! #JDC #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

3 месяца назад

Сегодня юные представители нашей Общины в рамках Всемирного Дня Добрых Дел Good Deeds Day посетили приют для бездомных животных в г. Бендеры. В дар приюту были закуплены крупа и медикаменты, столь необходимые в повседневной жизни приюта. Ребята из "Хэсэда" своими глазами увидели как тяжел труд работников приюта и помогли в благоустройстве территории. Представитель приюта Татьяна Владимировна провела экскурсию, показав огромную территорию приюта и её обитателей. Большинство из них -это жертвы аварий, изувеченные животные, требующие особой заботы. Эмоции у ребят били через край от сочувствия к милым хвостикам. Возвратившись из приюта, ребята ещё долго не могли разойтись, делились своими впечатлениями в " Хэсэде". Ziua Faptelor Bune 2024 #HesedTiraspol #AJTTIR

3 месяца назад

Всемирный День здоровья отмечается ежегодно 7 апреля. Дата выбрана не случайно. Именно в этот день в 1948 году вступил в силу Устав всемирной Организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ). Наша компания джуниоров AJT CLUB с удовольствием активно отметила этот праздник на свежем воздухе. На спортплощадке Екатерининского парка ребят ждали игры, эстафеты, загадки на тему спорта и здоровья и много подвижных развлечений. Посоревновавшись на ловкость и скорость в различных эстафетах, наши юные клиенты нашли себе занятия по интересам: одни играли в футбол, другие - в теннис и бадминтон. Девочки танцевали под музыку и демонстрировали свою гибкость в акробатических упражнениях. И, конечно, мы говорили о важности здорового образа жизни и роли физкультуры и спорта в ней. Желаем всем крепкого здоровья! #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

3 месяца назад

🥳Праздник Пурим прошёл, но в месяце адар принято приумножать веселье, поэтому сегодня ребята AJT JUNIOR веселились от души и проявляли свои творчестские способности на увлекательном мастер-классе по росписи медовых пряников🍯🍪. 🎭Специально для нас @mom_shef_md_ из высококачественных продуктов изготовили уникальные пряники-маски, один из символов праздника Пурим.🎉 Ребята расписывали и украшали их вручную, проявляя свою фантазию и креативность. Удивительной красоты маски получились у кажлого из ребят. Вот так ярко и вкусно мы отметили Пурим. #AJTTIR #Hesedclub

4 месяца назад

Праздник настоящего веселья и радости ощутили наши ребята посетив праздничное мероприятие "Пурим" в Synagogue.MD - Сенная Яркое, веселое представление с аниматорами и задорно музыкой, конкурсы и танцы, аквагрим и конечно традиционное печенье "Хоменташен " - все это составляющие незабываемого праздника, который мы запомним надолго! #HESEDCLUB #AJTTIR

4 месяца назад

🎉 Наша дружная команда AJT JUNIUOR как никогда весело и ярко отметила Пурим-веселый праздник радости и веселья, масок и карнавала! 🎭По приглашению Еврейская Община Молдовы / Jewish Community of Moldova наши самые юные члены Общины приняли участие в традиционном Пуримшпиле, который проходил в г. Кишинёв. ✨️Процесс подготовки к выступлению был трудоёмким, а сам дебют очень волнительным, но ребята великолепно справились, продемонстрировав все свои актерские и вокальные таланты, покорив зрителя своей харизмой, яркой игрой, нарядными костюмами! 🏆Наш творческий коллектив завоевал главную награду в номинации "Лучшая костюмированная постановка!"🎉🎉🎉 Эмоций и впечатлений у ребят теперь хватит до следующего Пурима! Хаг Пурим Самеах! #AJTTIR #Hesedclub #purim #Purimshpil

4 месяца назад

Сегодня в детском клубе AJT JUNIOR кипела работа. Освежив в памяти заповеди праздника Пурим, наши джуниоры взялись за подготовку театрализованной постановки для Пуримшпиля... Ребята старательно разучивали роли, с энтузиазмом придумывали себе сценические костюмы. Хоть Пурим и самый весёлый праздник, но подготовка к нему-нелёгкое дело. #JDC #Hesedclub #AJTTIR

4 месяца назад

В минувшее воскресенье наши джуниоры начали активную подготовку к Празднику Пурим. Ребята просмотрели познавательное видео о празднике и его традициях, а после приступили к написанию сценария выступления на Пуримшпиль. Кроме этого, в преддверии праздника 8 марта, мы успели сделать открытки для любимых мам. А в финале нашей встречи, после вкусного перекуса, мы начали осваивать разговорный иврит, выучили базовые фразы для приветствия и практиковали новые навыки в диалогах. Встреча была весёлой и очень продуктивной. Ребята зарядились положительными эмоциями и новыми знаниями. #JDC #Hesedclub #AJTTIR

5 месяцев назад

Очередная воскресная встреча нашего клуба Ajt JUNIOR была полна творчества и сюрпризов. Ребята узнали, что, оказывается, есть такой праздник как "Всемирный день сказок". Вместе мы обсудили, как относятся к сказкам в еврейской культуре, обсудили рассказ " Йосеф, почитающий субботу", слепили из пластилина своих сказочных героев и даже придумали мини-сказки для них. #JDC #AJTTIR #Heseclub